Bienvenue chez AquaManager
Logiciel d’Aquaculture

De l’écloserie … à la production!

Solutions Intégrée pour
les plannifications de production, le management,
l’analyse des coûts et les prévisions financières

Plus qu’un logiciel de gestion aquacole, AquaManager est votre partenaire stratégique pour votre croissance!

La technologie et l’innovation sont notre passion mais la réussite de nos clients l’est tout autant. Nous proposons des services de personnalisation et un support continu pour répondre aux besoins et défis spécifiques de votre entreprise. Il ne s’agit pas d’une seule et même solution.

Analyse des données

Datamining aquaculture software platform

AquaManager peut vous aider à transformer les données de votre aquaculture en connaissances précisieuses et à les utiliser pour améliorer les performances de votre entreprise.

AquaManager est unique et révolutionnaire.

aquaculture software with integrated mobile applications

Simple à utiliser

Utiliser les applications mobiles pour la saisie des informations de production en temps réél, réduiser les efforts d’aministration et augmenter votre productivité.

Aquaculture production management in real time

Contrôle de la production en temps réél

Contrôle de votre production en temps réél, comprendre ce qui se passe, pourquoi cela se produit, au moment même où cela arrive. Soyez pro-actif et réagissez rapidement!

Use mobile and web applications to access your data from everywhere

Accès depuis n’inporte quell endroit

Accédez à l’information en temps réel à la volée, obtenez des informations précieuses à tout moment, où que vous soyez, prenez des décisions plus rapides et plus éclairées, en utilisant simplement un navigateur Web ou votre téléphone portable!

Know the exact cost of your aquaculture production

Connaître le coût de production de votre poisson

Contrôler les postes qui engendrent les principaux coûts, connaître précisement le coût de production des poissons, faire des ajustements de production et atteindre les meilleurs résultats. Augmenter votre rentabilité en un rien de temps et maintenez-la à long terme.

predict your production by setting up plans in minutes

Configurer et éxécuter les plans de production en quelques minutes.

Prévoir le grossissement et la consommation d’aliments. Convertissez votre prévisionnel de ventes en plans de production fiables, réduisez les coûts, optimisez la rentabilité, prenez les meilleures décisions en matière d’entrée de poisson, d’alimentation et de production.

aquaculture software to manage and control every aspect of your production cycle

De l’oeuf à la récolte

Utiliser un logiciel intégré d’aquaculture pour gérer toutes les étapes de production de poisson et obtenir une traçabilité de l’oeuf à la récolte. Respecter et dépasser les exigences des organismes de certification et maintenir la certification facilement et efficacement.

unlock the power of your production data

Analyse de données

Explorer vos données d’une façon sans précédent. Visualisez les relations et les modes de fonctionnement entre les indicateurs de performance de production, les attributs des poissons, les données de surveillance de la qualité de l’eau, les pratiques de production et bien plus encore. Identifier et agir plus rapidement sur les tendances émergentes.

evaluate and assess any aquaculture production parameter

Exploration de données

Comprendre et quantifier l’interaction entre tous les paramètres influençant votre production, répondre à un large éventail de défis de la production, en temps réel, comprendre non seulement ce qui s’est passé, mais plus encore ce qui est plus susceptible de se produire par la suite!

aquaculture management software used by some of the largest companies in the world

Utilisé à travers le monde entier

Depuis 2000, aquaManager est le partenaire stratégique de croissance pour les entreprises, les instituts de recherche et les organisations gouvernementales du monde entier, de l’Europe à l’Amérique, en passant par l’Asie, le Moyen-Orient et l’Afrique.

L’acquisition des données

Réduit l’effort requis pour la collecte de données sur la qualité de l’eau ou sur les paramètres environnementaux


Notre matériel d’acquisition de données automatisé peut le faire pour vous aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez et sans erreurs. La surveillance aquacole n’a jamais été aussi facile.

hardware to automatically capture production data

Amélioration par l’exploration des connaissances

Un logiciel d’aquaculture qui vous aide à transformer les données en connaissances et à les utiliser pour améliorer considérablement les performances. Vous pourrez réduire les coûts de production, améliorer la rentabilité et augmenter l’efficacité opérationnelle. Nous avons créé une plate-forme d’exploration de données basée sur l’immensité de données d’aquaManager, une combinaison de services et de logiciels qui vous permettra de tirer des enseignements de vos données.

discover knowledge and use it to your aquaculture's advantage

Our solution enables organizations around the world to explore their data, create independent models, benchmark unit or batch performance, predict KPIs (FCR, growth, harvest result, etc.) and optimize feeding and management strategies

world map with customers using aquaManager aquaculture software

quotes

What our customers believe…

aquaManager - aquaculture management software introductory video

Welcome to aquaManager
Aquaculture Software

From Hatchery … to Harvest!

Integrated solution for
Production Planning, Management,
Cost Analysis & Financial Forecast

More than an aquaculture management software, aquaManager is your strategic partner for growth!

Technology and innovation is our passion, but so is customer success. We offer customization services and continuous support to address your company’s specific needs and challenges. Not one-size-fits-all approach.

Aquaculture software benefits

Data Analytics

Datamining aquaculture software platform

aquaManager can help you transform your aquaculture data into valuable knowledge and use this knowledge to improve business performance. Capitalize on your data in order to benchmark performance, optimize feed, advance management strategies and increase profitability

AquaManager is unique and ground-breaking.

aquaculture software with integrated mobile applications

Easy to Use

Use mobile applications to capture production information in real-time, reduce administration effort and increase productivity

Aquaculture production management in real time

Real Time Production Control

Control your production in real time, understand what is happening, why it’s happening, as it happens. Be proactive and react quickly!

Use mobile and web applications to access your data from everywhere

Access from Everywhere

Access real-time information on the fly, get valuable insights anytime, anywhere, make faster, more informed decisions, using just a web browser or your mobile phone!

Know the exact cost of your aquaculture production

Know the Cost of your Fish

Control all the major cost drivers, know precisely the cost of the fish, make adjustments to your production and achieve the best results. Improve your profitability in the short term and maintain it in the long term.

predict your production by setting up plans in minutes

Setup and Run Production Plans in Minutes.

Forecast fish growth and feed consumption. Translate your sales budget into reliable production plans, reduce costs, maximize profitability, take the best decisions regarding fish input, feeding and harvesting.

aquaculture software to manage and control every aspect of your production cycle

From Egg to Harvest

Use an integrated aquaculture software to manage all stages of fish production and get traceability from hatchery to harvest. Meet and exceed the requirements of certification bodies and maintain certification easily and effectively.

unlock the power of your production data

Data Analytics

Explore your data in an unprecedented way. Visualize relationships and patterns between production KPIs, fish attributes, water quality monitoring data, production practices and much more. Identify and act on emerging trends faster.

evaluate and assess any aquaculture production parameter

Data Mining

Understand and quantify the interaction between all the parameters influencing your production, respond to a wide range of production challenges, in real time, understand not only what has happened, but more significantly what is most likely going to happen next!

aquaculture management software used by some of the largest companies in the world

Used all Over the World

Since 2000, aquaManager is the strategic partner to growth for companies, research institutes and government organizations throughout the world, from Europe, to America, to Asia, to Middle East and Africa.

Data Acquisition

Reduce the effort required for gathering water quality data or environmental parameters


Our automated data acquisition hardware can do that for you as frequently as you like and error free. Aquaculture monitoring has never been easier.

hardware to automatically capture production data

Improvement through Knowledge Discovery

An aquaculture software that helps you transform data into knowledge and use this knowledge to dramatically improve performance. You will be able to lower production costs, improve profitability and increase operational efficiency. We created a data mining platform based on aquaManager data layer, a combination of services and software that will allow you to learn from your Data.

discover knowledge and use it to your aquaculture's advantage

Our solution enables organizations around the world to explore their data, create independent models, benchmark unit or batch performance, predict KPIs (FCR, growth, harvest result, etc.) and optimize feeding and management strategies

world map with customers using aquaManager aquaculture software

quotes

What our customers believe…

google ads