aquaManager - aquaculture management software introductory video

Willkommen bei AquaManager
Aquakultur-Software

Von Brutanstalt … zur Ernte!

Integrierte Lösung für
Produktionsplanung, Management,
Kostenanalyse & Finanzprognose

Mehr als eine Aquakultur-Management-Software, AquaManager ist Ihr strategischer Partner für Wachstum!

Technologie und Innovation ist unsere Leidenschaft, aber auch der Erfolg des Kunden. Wir bieten Anpassungsdienste und kontinuierliche Unterstützung für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und Herausforderungen Ihres Unternehmens. Kein ein-size-fits-all Ansatz.

Data Analytics

Datamining aquaculture software platform

aquaManager kann Ihnen helfen, Ihre Aquakulturdaten in wertvolles Wissen umzusetzen und dieses Wissen zu nutzen, um Ihre Unternehmensleistung zu verbessern. Nutzen Sie Ihre Daten, um die Performance zu steigern, die Fütterung zu optimieren, die Managementstrategien voranzutreiben und die Profitabilität zu erhöhen.

AquaManager ist einzigartig und bahnbrechend.

aquaculture software with integrated mobile applications

Einfach zu gebrauchen

Nutzen Sie mobile Anwendungen, um Produktionsinformationen in Echtzeit zu erfassen, den Administrationsaufwand zu reduzieren und die Produktivität zu verbessern.

Aquaculture production management in real time

Echtzeit-Produktionssteuerung

Kontrollieren Sie Ihre Produktion in Echtzeit, verstehen Sie, was passiert, warum es passiert, während es passiert. Seien Sie proaktiv und reagieren Sie schnell!

Use mobile and web applications to access your data from everywhere

Zugang von überall

Greifen Sie spontan auf Echtzeit-Informationen zu, erhalten Sie wertvolle Einblicke jederzeit und überall, machen Sie schnellere, fundiertere Entscheidungen, mit nur einem Web-Browser oder Ihrem Handy!

Know the exact cost of your aquaculture production

Kennen Sie die Kosten für Ihren Fischen

Kontrollieren Sie alle großen Kostentreiber, kennen Sie die Kosten der Fische genau, machen Sie Anpassungen an Ihre Produktion, und erzielen Sie die besten Ergebnisse. Verbessern Sie Ihre Profitabilität kurzfristig und erhalten Sie es auf lange Sicht.

predict your production by setting up plans in minutes

Einrichten und Ausführen von Produktionsplänen in Minuten.

Prognose des Fischwachstums und des Futterverbrauchs. Übersetzen Sie Ihr Verkaufsbudget in zuverlässige Produktionspläne, reduzieren Sie Kosten, maximieren Sie die Rentabilität, nehmen Sie die besten Entscheidungen über Fisch-Input, Fütterung und Ernte.

aquaculture software to manage and control every aspect of your production cycle

Vom Ei zum Ernten

Verwenden Sie eine integrierte Aquakultur-Software, um alle Stufen der Fischproduktion zu verwalten und die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Brutanlage zur Ernte zu gewinnen. Erfüllen und übertreffen Sie die Anforderungen der Zertifizierungsstellen, und behalten Sie die Zertifizierung einfach und effektiv bei.

unlock the power of your production data

Data Analytics

Erforschen Sie Ihre Daten in noch nie dagewesener Weise. Visualisieren Sie Beziehungen und Mustern zwischen Produktions-KPIs, Fischattributen, Wasserqualitätsüberwachungsdaten, Produktionspraktiken und vieles mehr. Identifizieren und handeln Sie auf neue Trends schneller.

evaluate and assess any aquaculture production parameter

Data Mining

Verstehen und quantifizieren Sie die Interaktion zwischen allen Parametern, die Ihre Produktion beeinflussen, reagieren Sie auf eine breite Palette von Produktionsherausforderungen, verstehen Sie in Echtzeit nicht nur das, was passiert ist, sondern mehr, was am ehesten als nächstes passieren wird!

aquaculture management software used by some of the largest companies in the world

Weltweit verwendet

Seit 2000 ist aquaManager der strategische Partner für Unternehmen, Forschungsinstitute und Regierungsorganisationen weltweit, in Europa, Amerika, Asien, Naher Osten und Afrika.

Datenerfassung

Reduzieren Sie den Aufwand für die Erfassung von Wasserqualitätsdaten oder Umgebungsparametern


Unsere automatisierte Datenerfassungshardware kann das für Sie so oft tun, wie es Ihnen gefällt, und fehlerfrei. Aquakulturüberwachung war noch nie so einfach.

hardware to automatically capture production data

Verbesserung durch Knowledge-Discovery

Eine Aquakultur-Software, die Ihnen hilft, Daten in Wissen umzuwandeln und dieses Wissen zu nutzen, um die Leistung drastisch zu verbessern. Sie können die Produktionskosten senken, die Rentabilität verbessern und die betriebliche Effizienz steigern. Wir haben eine Data-Mining-Plattform auf Basis der aquaManager-Datenschicht erstellt, eine Kombination von Services und Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, aus Ihren Daten zu lernen.

discover knowledge and use it to your aquaculture's advantage

Unsere Lösung ermöglicht es Unternehmen weltweit, ihre Daten zu erforschen, unabhängige Modelle, Benchmark-Einheiten oder Batch-Performance zu erstellen, KPIs vorherzusagen (FCR, Wachstum, Ernteergebnis etc.), und Fütterungs- und Managementstrategien zu optimieren.

world map with customers using aquaManager aquaculture software

quotes

What our customers believe…

google ads

aquaManager - aquaculture management software introductory video

Welcome to aquaManager
Aquaculture Software

From Hatchery … to Harvest!

Integrated solution for
Production Planning, Management,
Cost Analysis & Financial Forecast

More than an aquaculture management software, aquaManager is your strategic partner for growth!

Technology and innovation is our passion, but so is customer success. We offer customization services and continuous support to address your company’s specific needs and challenges. Not one-size-fits-all approach.

Aquaculture software benefits

Data Analytics

Datamining aquaculture software platform

aquaManager can help you transform your aquaculture data into valuable knowledge and use this knowledge to improve business performance. Capitalize on your data in order to benchmark performance, optimize feed, advance management strategies and increase profitability

AquaManager is unique and ground-breaking.

aquaculture software with integrated mobile applications

Easy to Use

Use mobile applications to capture production information in real-time, reduce administration effort and increase productivity

Aquaculture production management in real time

Real Time Production Control

Control your production in real time, understand what is happening, why it’s happening, as it happens. Be proactive and react quickly!

Use mobile and web applications to access your data from everywhere

Access from Everywhere

Access real-time information on the fly, get valuable insights anytime, anywhere, make faster, more informed decisions, using just a web browser or your mobile phone!

Know the exact cost of your aquaculture production

Know the Cost of your Fish

Control all the major cost drivers, know precisely the cost of the fish, make adjustments to your production and achieve the best results. Improve your profitability in the short term and maintain it in the long term.

predict your production by setting up plans in minutes

Setup and Run Production Plans in Minutes.

Forecast fish growth and feed consumption. Translate your sales budget into reliable production plans, reduce costs, maximize profitability, take the best decisions regarding fish input, feeding and harvesting.

aquaculture software to manage and control every aspect of your production cycle

From Egg to Harvest

Use an integrated aquaculture software to manage all stages of fish production and get traceability from hatchery to harvest. Meet and exceed the requirements of certification bodies and maintain certification easily and effectively.

unlock the power of your production data

Data Analytics

Explore your data in an unprecedented way. Visualize relationships and patterns between production KPIs, fish attributes, water quality monitoring data, production practices and much more. Identify and act on emerging trends faster.

evaluate and assess any aquaculture production parameter

Data Mining

Understand and quantify the interaction between all the parameters influencing your production, respond to a wide range of production challenges, in real time, understand not only what has happened, but more significantly what is most likely going to happen next!

aquaculture management software used by some of the largest companies in the world

Used all Over the World

Since 2000, aquaManager is the strategic partner to growth for companies, research institutes and government organizations throughout the world, from Europe, to America, to Asia, to Middle East and Africa.

Data Acquisition

Reduce the effort required for gathering water quality data or environmental parameters


Our automated data acquisition hardware can do that for you as frequently as you like and error free. Aquaculture monitoring has never been easier.

hardware to automatically capture production data

Improvement through Knowledge Discovery

An aquaculture software that helps you transform data into knowledge and use this knowledge to dramatically improve performance. You will be able to lower production costs, improve profitability and increase operational efficiency. We created a data mining platform based on aquaManager data layer, a combination of services and software that will allow you to learn from your Data.

discover knowledge and use it to your aquaculture's advantage

Our solution enables organizations around the world to explore their data, create independent models, benchmark unit or batch performance, predict KPIs (FCR, growth, harvest result, etc.) and optimize feeding and management strategies

world map with customers using aquaManager aquaculture software

quotes

What our customers believe…

google ads